J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Utah Salt Lake City Chapter
Chair:
Brian Michael Rothschild
Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 South Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)536-6762
Fax: (801) 536-6111
brothschild@parsonsbehle.com

Chair - Program Committee:
Phillip S. Ferguson
311 West 2400 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: (801)298-4351
Fax:
phillip.ferguson@chrisjen.com

Chair-Elect:
Larry Stuart Jenkins
Kirton McConkie
50 East South Temple, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)328-3600
Fax: (801)321-4893
ljenkins@kmclaw.com

Chair - Membership & Technology Committee:
Paul J. Morton
IDS, Inc.
11629 S. 700 E. #200
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: (801)449-1460
Fax:
paulmorton.jrcls@gmail.com

Chair - Pro Bono Committee:
Ian Wang
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
60 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone:
Fax:
ignaw@hotmail.com

Chair - Scholarship Committee:
Megan Jayne Nelson
Fabian VanCott
215 S. State Street
Suite 1200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone:
Fax:
mnelson@fabianvancott.com

Chair - Young Lawyers Committee:
Megan Jayne Nelson
Fabian VanCott
215 S. State Street
Suite 1200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone:
Fax:
mnelson@fabianvancott.com

Chair - Religious Liberty Committee:
Robert Lochhead
Van Cott Bagley
36 S. State Street, #1900
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (435)225-3674
Fax:
rlochhead@vancott.com

Chair - Women in the Law Committee:
Emily Adams
1310 Madera Hills Dr
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: (801)309-9625
Fax:
eadams@adamslegalllc.com