J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Utah Salt Lake City Chapter
Chair:
Brian Michael Rothschild
Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 South Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)536-6762
Fax: (801) 536-6111
brothschild@parsonsbehle.com

Chair - Program Committee:
Phillip S. Ferguson
311 West 2400 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: (801)298-4351
Fax:
phillip.ferguson@chrisjen.com

Chair-Elect:
Larry Stuart Jenkins
Kirton McConkie
50 East South Temple, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)328-3600
Fax: (801)321-4893
ljenkins@kmclaw.com

Chair - Membership & Technology Committee:
Paul J. Morton
IDS, Inc.
11629 S. 700 E. #200
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: (801)449-1460
Fax:
paulmorton.jrcls@gmail.com

Chair - Pro Bono Committee:
Ian Wang
Thorpe North & Western LLP
175 S. Main Street, Suite 900
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)566-6633
Fax:
ignaw@hotmail.com

Chair - Scholarship Committee:
Scott Bell
Dyno Nobel Inc.
2795 E. Cottonwood Parkway, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: (801)328-6511
Fax: (801)328-6532
Scott.Bell@am.dynonobel.com

Chair - Young Lawyers Committee:
Jordan Christopher Bledsoe
Stoel Rives, LLP
201 S. Main Street, Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)587-6932
Fax: (801)578-6999
jordan.bledsoe@stoel.com

Chair - Religious Liberty Committee:
Robert Lochhead
Van Cott Bagley
36 S. State Street, #1900
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (435)225-3674
Fax:
rlochhead@vancott.com

Chair - Women in the Law Committee:
Emily Adams
1310 Madera Hills Dr
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: (801)309-9625
Fax:
eadams@adamslegalllc.com