J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Texas Dallas Chapter

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:

Chair Bryan Stevens bstevens@hallettperrin.com
Chair elect Michelle Reed mreed@akingump.com
Treasurer Steven Qualls squalls@kpmg.com
Secretary Travis Richins travis@etheridgelaw.com

 

BOARD COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Women in the Law Kate Brady bradyville@sbcglobal.net
Events Committee Matthew McCarley mccarley@fnlawfirm.com
Service Committee Travis Richins travis@etheridgelaw.com
Membership Campaign Brett Mangrum brett@etheridgelaw.com
Management Society Liason Daron Janis djanis@lockelord.com
     

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS:

Past Chair Joseph Callister joseph.callister@wickphillips.com
Past Chair Marcus Ryan marcuspryan@gmail.com
Past Chair Gordon Foote II gfoote@hallettperrin.com
Past Chair Daren Perkins daren.perkins@jpmchase.com
Past Chair Brad Oats boates@stoneadvisors.com
Past Chair Robert Kimball rkimball@velaw.com
Past Chair Mark Romeny mromney@shannongracey.com

 

STUDENT CHAPTER CHAIRS: