J. Reuben Clark Law Society
California Sacramento Chapter

Welcome to the homepage of the Sacramento Chapter
of the J. Reuben Clark Law Society

Chair: Kiel Yager

Immediate Past Chair:  J. Paul Hoybjerg

Chapter Board of Directors:
Treaver Hodson
Jeanne Young

Braiden Chadwick
Eric Feller
Christopher Onstott
Fred Penney
Audrey Perry Martin
Doug Potts
Kiel Yager
Paul Hoybjerg
Carrie Crockett
Jacob Stoeltzing - Student Representative