J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Nevada Las Vegas Chapter
Chapter Chair

Dena C. Smith
Administrative Law Judge
Nevada Department of Taxation
2550 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Suite 180
Henderson, Nevada 89074
702-486-3347
dcsmith@tax.state.nv.us


Vice Chair

Matthew W. Park, Esq.
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
3993 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Suite 600
Las Vegas, NV 89169
702-474-2655
mpark@lrrc.com


Immediate Past Chair

Honorable Joseph P. Hardy
Eighth Judicial District Court Dept. 15
Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89155
702-671-4412
joe@judgejoehardy.com


Treasurer

Steve B. Scow, Esq
Koch & Scow, LLC
11500 S. Eastern Ave., Suite 210
Henderson, Nevada 89052
702-318-5042
sscow@kochscow.com


UNLV William S. Boyd School of Law
Student Chapter President


Kevin Johnson
johnsk11@unlv.nevada.edu


Executive Board Members

Kris T. Ballard, Esq. (Liaison to Honorary Board)
Ballard Rawson, Chtd.
10181 Park Run Drive, Suite 110
Las Vegas, Nevda 89145
702-425-3555 
ktb@ballardrawson.com

Erin Lee Truman, Esq. (Women in the Law)
Hutchison & Steffen, LLC
10080 W. Alta Drive, Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89145
702-385-2500
etruman@hutchlegal.com 

Zachary P. Takos, Esq. (Liaison to BYU Alumni Assoc)
Takos Law, Ltd.
1980 Festival Plaza Dr., Suite 300
Las Vegas, NV 89135
702-856-4629
zach@takoslaw.com

J. Brin Gibson, Esq. (Public Relations)
Chief Deputy Attorney General
555 East Washington Ave., Suite 3900
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-486-3224
jgibson@ag.nv.gov

Andrew L. Kynaston, Esq.
Kainen Law Group, PLLC
3303 Novat St., Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89129
702-823-4900
andrew@kainenlawgroup.com

Jacob A. Reynolds, Esq.
Hutchison & Steffen, LLC
10080 W. Alta Drive, Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89145
702-385-2500
jreynolds@hutchlegal.com