J. Reuben Clark Law Society

Lee-Bentley Award Lunch

Event Date: 2010-06-07

Metro Center Marriot
775 12th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20005

The recipients for this year's Shawn Bentley Public Service Award Scholarship have been named!

They are Emily Hardman from the J. Reuben Clark School of Law, and Anne Sidwell from the George Washington School of Law. Both awardees have amazing backgrounds and very bright futures ahead of them.

We hope you can join us in congratulating these students, as well as our Rex Lee Award recipient, William T. Coleman, Jr., on June 7, 2010 at 12:30 PM at the Metro Center Marriot (775 12th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20005). For more information or to purchase tickets (the ticket deadline is May 29), please visit http://www.jrclsdc.org/rex-lee/

View All Events